What You Wearing?

Margiela? No. This is a new one and I’m completely blown away. It’s otherwise known as the posh H&M. Welcome to & Other Stories


As a knitter, I love a bit of knitwear. I’m a big fan of how the zip adds a slightly futuristic element to this piece.


Very ‘Dark Side of the Moon’…


A stylish and up-to-date take on a classic black dress. Love the halterneck and and brogues paired with this look.


Sports luxe gets even more so.


I love a side zip.


Insert a splash of colour into the wardrobe. Pink is going to be big this summer.


It’s a bit nautical. A bit practical. A lot love.


Cute summer shift dress. Perfect for weddings and tennis.


Is it just me or does a front zip just entice the right kind of ladies?


A white cropped trouser for long summer days? Yes please.


Ankle boots aren’t going anywhere and this block heel makes it bang on trend. They would also look amazing with the white trousers above.


I’m a little obsessed with this thumb-tack style of heel. And red and gold are perfect companions. See also, fuck-me heel.


See, serious Fuck-Me Heel. All eyes on you. And your arse as you walk away.


A really interesting take on the ballet pump. Love the pointed toe (on trend) and the two tone.


A wedge sandal should always be white. Black just seems wrong during the summer to me…


Apricot now sold out but mine. Hurrah!


This little holographic silver badboi is also going in my clutches.


Also available in black. I’ll take both.


Oh, and one of these too. Embrace my inner T-Boz over my Nineties summer…

As well as these, there is a great new range of make-up (I’m really keen to check out and try the lip colours) and the body washes and lotions sound like they smell divine from the descriptions.

I can’t wait to get my little bits and go and check out the collections. The shop on Regent Street is en route to work. This could be the start of a dangerous liaison…

Ladylove,
Jaqueline xx

2 thoughts on “What You Wearing?

    • craftyfox says:

      It’s beautiful! I’m in love with so much of the collection. The only thing I have is that H&M cuts don’t play favour with me so we’ll see how they fit compared!

Leave a Reply

