Wine, Women and Song

Everything I love at the moment has to do with doing stuff drunk. I’m not really sure what that says about me…well, I do. It means that I probably spend a lot of time wishing I was in a position to get drunk and do something productive with that drunk time rather than just wish my hangovers weren’t going to be quite so horrendous the next day. Although, I am productive with that drunk time in terms of entertaining other people with my badass dance moves. And that’s that stream of conciousness over.

Anyway, ENJOY!

Ladylove,
Jaqueline xxx

Leave a Reply

