Only You

IMG_3628

This time last week I was here, getting ready for Day One of the greatest festival ever on Earth and in this galaxy and beyond. Glastonbury, you have stolen my heart once more and I can’t wait to be in you again next year.

Ladylove,
Jaqueline xxx

PS. I have had the biggest festival comedown EVER since getting back and spent most of Wednesday crying. By crying I do mean sobbing and being snotty and everything. Oh yes, that’s what Glastonbury can do to a woman.

PPS. I had the best group of people I camped with as well. THE ACTUAL BEST. Maggots Forever.

One thought on “Only You

Leave a Reply

