Change Clothes and Go

This is purely a post about outfits I’ve worn recently that I’ve particularly liked and admired myself in. I pride myself on being able to dress well (in my humble and honest opinion, choose to disagree if you wish) and think that occasionally it’s worth sharing the ‘I felt good in this!’ moments.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

9 January 2016
Stripe Funnel Top: Topshop
High Neck Flippy Tunic: Topshop
Nylon Tricot High Waist Leggings: American Apparel
Necklace: The Colourful Dot (Blue Topaz)
Glasses: Prada (mine are black, not tortoiseshell)
Watch: Casio Mens (mine is gold)
Chelsea Boots: Clarks (barely seen, in black)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

25 December 2015
Old Saint Nic Tee: The Bearhug Co
Hawaiian Shorts: Primark
Nylon Tricot High Waist Leggings: American Apparel
Blue Wig: Gift from last Christmas
Tropical Sunglasses: Primark
Coconuts & Dolphin: c/o my sister’s fancy dress collection

20 December 2015
Strappy Back Body: Topshop
Jersey Lace Triangle Bra: Topshop
Moto Washed Black Joni Jeans: Topshop
Glasses: Prada (mine are black, not tortoiseshell)
Tattoos: Backpiece by Jo Harrison, Half Sleeve by Rebecca Vincent

I’ve tried to link directly to what I’m wearing but where there is no link, the item is no longer available or I can’t find a link to it.

Ladylove,
Jaqueline xxx

Blog Title: ‘Change Clothes’ – Jay Z

Leave a Reply

